Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    INTO- SGUL's Avatar
    INTO- SGUL is offline School Official 515 points
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    126
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Focused Webinars on Multi Mini Interview process and UCAS Application Process

    Advertisements



    Curious about the interview and application process at INTO St George's, University of London?

    To help students better understand our procedures we're holding some informational webinars in December in January about our Multi Mini Interview (MMI) process as well as some webinars about our application process. These webinars are free to join. We're also holding some general webinars about our 4-year International Graduate Medicine program as well. Dates and times for the webinars can be found below. Just click on the registration link to sign up for one.

    Date Time Topic Registration Link
    December 9, 2013 3pm PST/5pm CST/6pm EST International Graduate Medicine (MBBS) http://bit.ly/Hu8gTJ
    December 11, 2013 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST UCAS Application Process http://bit.ly/1867J0Y
    December 12, 2013 11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST Multi Mini Interview (MMI) Process http://bit.ly/HHwIAV
    January 4, 2014 9am PST/11am CST/ 12pm EST UCAS Application Process http://bit.ly/1b4w1Lf
    January 5, 2014 4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST Multi Mini Interview Process http://bit.ly/HHwSYO
    January 14, 2014 4pm PST/6pm CST/7pm EST International Graduate Medicine (MBBS) http://bit.ly/1754oPD
    Andrew Stephens
    Medical Programs Recruitment Manager
    INTO St George's, University of London (UK University)
    Email: Hidden Content

  2. #2
    Dubzter is offline Newbie 510 points
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    4
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    If you're also looking for a good prepbook on the MMIs, check out Multiple Mini Interview (MMI) for the Mind by Dr. Kevyn To. Google or search it on Amazon.

  3. #3
    INTO- SGUL's Avatar
    INTO- SGUL is offline School Official 515 points
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    126
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Thanks for the message Dubzter- however, at St George's, Univ of London we don't recommend any specific prep books for MMIs to students. Students are of course welcome to see what's on the market though. For MMI resources specific to how MMIs are structured at our school I recommend prospective students check out the following page:

    -MMIs at INTO St George's- Multi-Mini (MMI) interviews for medical degrees at St George's, University of London : INTO UK
    Andrew Stephens
    Medical Programs Recruitment Manager
    INTO St George's, University of London (UK University)
    Email: Hidden Content

Similar Threads

  1. application process
    By student8686 in forum American University of Integrative Sciences (AUIS)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-06-2011, 04:39 PM
  2. Application process? From usa?
    By drmatty in forum Medical University of Lodz
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-22-2010, 01:11 PM
  3. Application Process
    By kmb1908 in forum St. Georges University School of Medicine
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 07:52 AM
  4. Application Process
    By starlightimmortal in forum St. Christophers College of Medicine
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-22-2003, 01:59 PM
  5. Application process
    By med_girl in forum St. Christophers College of Medicine
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-30-2003, 02:57 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •