Sponsored Links
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 29
  1. #1
    RussianJoo's Avatar
    RussianJoo is offline Ultimate Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Out Fishing
    Posts
    6,367
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Review Books For Sale!

    Advertisements



    I have review books for sale pdf format for terms 1 - 6 and clinical years and i have study material for the boards (steps 1-3).

    If interested give me a private message.
    Last edited by RussianJoo; 10-30-2007 at 05:33 PM.
    Hollywood Upstairs School of Medicology, Class of 2010
    Due to the high volume of private messages, I can only answer questions that are posted in a forum. Private messages will be ignored.
    Hidden Content

    Hidden Content

  2. #2
    RussianJoo's Avatar
    RussianJoo is offline Ultimate Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Out Fishing
    Posts
    6,367
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Any one need review books? I am still selling the ones above!
    Hollywood Upstairs School of Medicology, Class of 2010
    Due to the high volume of private messages, I can only answer questions that are posted in a forum. Private messages will be ignored.
    Hidden Content

    Hidden Content

  3. #3
    nylaila is offline Newbie 510 points
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    8
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: books

    Hey i need second term books but i need to know what edition you have for brs physio and neuro as well as pretest for physio and neuro. email me at [email protected] please.

  4. #4
    RussianJoo's Avatar
    RussianJoo is offline Ultimate Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Out Fishing
    Posts
    6,367
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Bump...
    Hollywood Upstairs School of Medicology, Class of 2010
    Due to the high volume of private messages, I can only answer questions that are posted in a forum. Private messages will be ignored.
    Hidden Content

    Hidden Content

  5. #5
    15MD is offline Junior Member 510 points
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    29
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Sounds interesting but have you personally not been using books, just PDFs on your computer, to study the whole time you've been in med school?

  6. #6
    RussianJoo's Avatar
    RussianJoo is offline Ultimate Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Out Fishing
    Posts
    6,367
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I have just been using the lecture notes and the pdf's to look things up that weren't clear in the notes. You can easily search through the book with the adobe pdf reader, so it makes things a lot faster than the index, plus when the books are on your computer you don't have to carry around a heavy backpack but just bring your laptop and your notes to the library. Also if you really need something in hard copy, just print it out at the library for free.
    Hollywood Upstairs School of Medicology, Class of 2010
    Due to the high volume of private messages, I can only answer questions that are posted in a forum. Private messages will be ignored.
    Hidden Content

    Hidden Content

  7. #7
    Not_A_Doctor_Yet's Avatar
    Not_A_Doctor_Yet is offline Member 510 points
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Orlando
    Posts
    167
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    makes sense, hey better to work smarter than work harder.

  8. #8
    RussianJoo's Avatar
    RussianJoo is offline Ultimate Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Out Fishing
    Posts
    6,367
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    BUMP.
    Hollywood Upstairs School of Medicology, Class of 2010
    Due to the high volume of private messages, I can only answer questions that are posted in a forum. Private messages will be ignored.
    Hidden Content

    Hidden Content

  9. #9
    AngryBaby's Avatar
    AngryBaby is offline Elite Member 539 points
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    3,645
    Downloads
    13
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I already PMed you a few weeks ago about a few of 'em. We can organize a sit-down in the next week or so once I get a feel for the place.

  10. #10
    RussianJoo's Avatar
    RussianJoo is offline Ultimate Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Out Fishing
    Posts
    6,367
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Sure, but i don't come down till Aug 13th.
    Hollywood Upstairs School of Medicology, Class of 2010
    Due to the high volume of private messages, I can only answer questions that are posted in a forum. Private messages will be ignored.
    Hidden Content

    Hidden Content

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Review Books, Subject Books, Walden Books, Bicycle, and much more for sale!!!
    By auaseller in forum AUA Medical School Classifieds
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 07:21 PM
  2. review books on sale
    By morefunmd in forum MUA Nevis Medical School Classifieds
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-16-2008, 08:52 PM
  3. Review Books and more for Sale
    By docswife in forum Ross Medical School Classifieds
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-06-2008, 11:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •