listen to dean hughson/azskeptic live on the radio sunday morning

I'm doing a BBC show in London at 3 a.m. Los angeles/4 a.m. Phoenix
time/5 a.m. KC time/6 a.m. East Coast US time (know it is early but
that is 11 a.m. London time). If you don't know for sure what time that is for you use the world clock


http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

I'll be in a phoenix radio station fed
live to London via a high speed data line. You can listen through
your computer by clicking at:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/aod/networks/fivelive/live.shtml

The Worricker Programme is about offshore medical schools. I'm going
to be on 10-15 minutes into the show I would guess.

Dean,taking it easy today since I'll be up at 2:30 a.m. Phoenix time
to go to the radio station