PDA

View Full Version : Attention prospective students

CaribbeanStudentDr
01-20-2016, 11:19 AM
I am currently a CMU student who has completed my basic sciences on the island and is currently studying for my Step 1 exam. As someone who has attended the school from the first semester of basic science, CMU had prepared me extremely well not only for the USMLE exam, but to be a great doctor. Some of the intangibles that you don't learn from a book were very elequently taught to me at CMU. Patient care and empathy were two skills that I learned first hand during my stay at CMU with the mobile clinics. The mobile clinics allowed us basic science students to practice real patient interaction with the locals on the island. This was one of the many rewarding experiences I've been privileged to receive at CMU.

One of the reasons why I (A US Citizen) chose CMU over the traditional route was due to the low tuition costs which are a fraction of what a US MD or DO school would cost me. If you are interested in attending this school, consider using the code "IG2523" on your application. This will not only WAVE your application fee, you will receive a $1000 discount on your tuition if you chose to fully attend CMU. This code is from the CMU Student Referal Program.

Take it from someone who is currently in the process of receiving their MD from CMU, CMU is the real deal and is easily the most bang for your buck when it comes to medical schools. Excellent staff and excellent teachers are what made my time at CMU very rewarding.

Once again, the code to get your application fee waved AND get $1000 OFF your future tuition bill if you attend is IG2523. If you do use this code please DIRECT MESSAGE me on here for confirmation. If you have any questions about the school, island, or clinicals, please do not hesitate to message me.

Good luck future Doctors!

don1
01-20-2016, 05:30 PM