PDA

View Full Version : Does this school require Diagnostic kit?



MedMogul
05-11-2015, 09:22 PM
Hey does this medical school need a diagnostic kit? (otoscope, stethoscope, and tuning forks?) . Is it required for a intro to clinical class? ( medmogul. com ) . I would love to speak to someone from the school about this. Thank you .

verokmed
05-16-2015, 04:55 PM
Its required for rotations. In basic science they require dissection kits for anatomy lab.

CMU
06-18-2015, 04:00 AM
Dissection Kits can be also purchased on campus.







Copyright © 2003-2018 ValueMD, LLC. All rights reserved.