PDA

View Full Version : Calling 112

Anders Björklund
06-09-2014, 12:10 PM
Please help me cause I am devastated and angry

I was a student at UMF - Cluj and my economy back up until scholar ship would kick in pulled out (place to exchange gass) and let me hanging, hence game over. Is it possible for me to get in contact with Constanta Uni. for entrance - if somebody here studies there?

*I have 112 ECTS points at The Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm Sweden - Chemistry
*Done Pre-Med with very good recommendations
*Wrote the highest for a Capital city University entrance exam - Zagreb University of Medicine

Frustrated Anders

torgeir
09-07-2014, 06:10 AM
Sorry to hear that, Anders. I thought you were in Zagreb, judging from what you posted under the Zagreb thread. Why didn't you end up there? How is the UMF Cluj? Although I am sure you have other things to think about than answering my qu's.
I am considering entry to Zagreb, Poland, Romania for next year.

Anders Björklund
09-07-2014, 06:49 AM
Sorry to hear that, Anders. I thought you were in Zagreb, judging from what you posted under the Zagreb thread. Why didn't you end up there? How is the UMF Cluj? Although I am sure you have other things to think about than answering my qu's.
I am considering entry to Zagreb, Poland, Romania for next year.