PDA

View Full Version : Is there a single person that is an actual MD from CMU?

Drlove123
04-15-2014, 05:52 PM
I was a student there for one semester after which I left the school. I had all A' s and had no issues with getting the knowledge since I was teaching myself. At the time I was there, there were 6 teachers whose overall education was equal to one PhD, two doctors with revoked licenses with drug related issues, one that could speak a word of English, one being a second year medical school student that couldn't pass usmle, one that said was a doctor and taught by reading a book to students, one that was not even done with school that slept with students on numerous occasions. Speaking about sleeping with students this island is like a rabbit field. I heard that one student managed to sleep with the whole administration and even got to ceo's wife/girlfriend. Lol if the school is ran by a CEO that can even keep his wife to himself how will the school be like. ***** is a person full of lies and deceptions. He cares about the money and only money. He pays employees like crap, hires and fires people as soon as they find out the something is wrong with the school. I personally went to Chicago office and asked detail information about clinical sand rotations. Got a runaround and was stuck with an impression that no one has ever finished this school. You spent money for nothing and wasted your time. Take my advice if you are smart....go back go us or stay in us based on your situation, sit down redo your mcat and apply to us school. One and only safe stress free way of doing it.
Hopefully this helps and 100% of people that say good things about the school are either faculty members, mainly dr Jackson a guy that's so professional that has a wife and sleeps around with students for grades, or by students that get a famous student reimbursement by the CEO for spreading a good word about the school

wish you all the best in your studies