PDA

View Full Version : 2013/14 Doctor of Medicine Applicants

Aurora89
12-09-2012, 08:00 AM
Hi I'm a graduate from the UK hopefully applying to the 4 year program for September 2013 . Thought I would start a new thread to see if there are any other applicants.

Swamifez
02-20-2013, 01:47 PM
Hey I am possibly applying seeing what happens with my application with Jagiellionia. MUW's English program just passed California certification as found here, The California medical board were pretty fast and called MUW the harvard of Poland though Jagiellonian and Poznan would definitely have something to say about that. Anyhow, lets keep thread going

Dr white
02-21-2013, 06:30 PM
Hey I am possibly applying seeing what happens with my application with Jagiellionia. MUW's English program just passed California certification as found here, The California medical board were pretty fast and called MUW the harvard of Poland though Jagiellonian and Poznan would definitely have something to say about that. Anyhow, lets keep thread going

This is Good news are u sure of this ?

Swamifez
02-27-2013, 09:37 PM
Yeah it was passed at the most recent meeting which is on
feb.1 webcast part 2 on the california medical board website
between 1 hour 12 minutes and onwards. it gives us another option and i am hoping to get high mcat marks so I can go to Jagiellonian cause it is more suited to what i want to do. valuemd wont let me post links cause I dont meet the minim post count

Swamifez
02-27-2013, 09:38 PM
actually here is the link Medical Board of California Meeting Part 2 - February 1, 2013 - YouTube (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TtCEpVyH7Xs&list=PL6Up7Y6dOLoq7KBLYiat7q5d6uyhCVfob)

mustapha2k10
03-06-2013, 04:33 PM