PDA

View Full Version : Politics of education and social control-who is behind it?

Magen-MD
08-22-2012, 09:38 AM
​It is not surprising to hear from one of the recent kids-family movie character said, "Yes! I am a blood sucking lawyer, all I need now is a brief case". In as much as it might sound funny, this is a reflection of the society in crisis filled with venomous, desperate influences/screams.

1. More than 86% of lawsuits on planet earth are north america based. What does this tell us? Go figure!

2. It is alter rubbish! I repeat, alter rubbish! For us to think that when students of a given medical school access information live lectures from their university blackboard portal, it is of less value than sitting in a class owned by some blood sucking entity surrounded by brief cased socially irresponsible lawyers--Who think by destroying competitive threats they preserve their perceived imaginary bottom lines.

3. IUHS's lectures are live blackboard lectures. I have personally investigated on this. The professors are USA based. Most of them are not just PhD holders, they are PhD and Fellows. These will also be your preceptors when you go to do your clinical rotations in USA.