PDA

View Full Version : Debrecen apartment to sell (urgent)

nomivan
05-15-2012, 04:09 PM
Hello everybody!

I am a Hungarian medical doctor selling his apartment in Debrecen. I have to do it IN ONE MONTH! Please help me. :p
It is located in Balassi street which is the best place for studying & being close to everything what happens in town. I bought that from a Norvegian girl who graduated at the Debrecen University and I graduated there too. Just think about it: if you stay here for 6 years it is woth having your own apartment rather than paying a monthly rental fee for 6 yrs... The flat is also good for 2 or 3 people.
You can find all the details here:
Nagyerdő, napfény, panoráma (http://gizi.dote.hu/~nomivan/lak/Debrecen_apartment.htm)

Thank you very much!

Csongor Lengyel

Dulgar
05-19-2012, 08:22 PM
Hello everybody!

I am a Hungarian medical doctor selling his apartment in Debrecen. I have to do it IN ONE MONTH! Please help me. :p
It is located in Balassi street which is the best place for studying & being close to everything what happens in town. I bought that from a Norvegian girl who graduated at the Debrecen University and I graduated there too. Just think about it: if you stay here for 6 years it is woth having your own apartment rather than paying a monthly rental fee for 6 yrs... The flat is also good for 2 or 3 people.
You can find all the details here:
Nagyerdő, napfény, panoráma (http://gizi.dote.hu/~nomivan/lak/Debrecen_apartment.htm)

Thank you very much!

Csongor Lengyel
Where in Balassi street?
What's the community fee?
What kind of heating does it have?
Does it have a German toilet of a western toilet? (German toilet is the one that shows you the package before sending it away)
How much are the bills approx in summer and winter?

nomivan
05-20-2012, 10:18 AM
Where in Balassi street? In the middle of Balassi street, number 5, 4th floor
What's the community fee? 9400 HUF