PDA

View Full Version : Pecs Fall 2012 Students?

doctor001
03-10-2012, 12:19 AM
Hi, I will be attending Pecs in the fall . Im from the US... anyone else?

Why im attending Pecs...

1. I have a degree in biology but grades are not that great so chances for caribs and US medical school is low and I do not want to take the mcats lol.

2. the experience.

3. Its much cheaper to attend there, like a lot cheaper than the caribs or US. experience something new.

the_red_devil
03-10-2012, 06:08 AM
If I may ask, why did you choose Pecs over the other medical schools in E-Eu?

doctor001
03-10-2012, 11:45 PM