PDA

View Full Version : Debrecen university

Dulgar
03-14-2011, 07:05 AM
Message deleted.

lisabms
03-14-2011, 07:52 AM
Hi,
Have a question about European University, I have a Bachelor degree and I would like to find an affordable one and accepted in the UK and Europe....Anybody can help I am seriously lost..

african_child
03-16-2011, 12:30 PM
Hi lisabms,
This forum is dedicated to Hungarian medical schools only. If you would like information on studying medicine in Europe generally, then I'd recommend going to the main European medical forum to ask some non-specific questions. However, if you're interested in Hungarian medical schools then you're at the right place. There're just 4 medical schools in Hungary-Semmelweis, Uni of Szeged, Pécs Uni & Uni of Debrecen. If you're interested in any, just do a search on them and you'll have more than enough information. They've all been extensively discussed about on this forum...either individually or collectively.
Good luck :)

Shibu
07-12-2011, 04:30 PM
Debrecen medical school is not a good place to study medicine. I have a very bad experience. The teaching in english is very poor. Teachers are not interested to teach and one has to do self study. You have to get into a group to get the question bank. The oral examination system is very bad. They will make sure that you fail so that the university can make money. You can expect no support from the teaching staff.

If you get admission any where else please go there unless you want to fail and wast your valuable time.

Dulgar
07-12-2011, 04:35 PM
Debrecen medical school is not a good place to study medicine. I have a very bad experience. The teaching in english is very poor. Teachers are not interested to teach and one has to do self study. You have to get into a group to get the question bank. The oral examination system is very bad. They will make sure that you fail so that the university can make money. You can expect no support from the teaching staff.