View Full Version : Aesthetic Dentistry MENA Awards 2010

03-08-2010, 05:15 AM
Aesthetic Dentistry MENA Awards 2010
Awards Ceremony November 05, 2010
Dubai UAE
An independent judging panel will consist of leading figures in the dental industry and society - representative of professional organizations in the field of dental aesthetic. The judges will study all entries and select the three best cases from each category.
Dr. Wolfgang Richter
President ESCD

Prof. Yousef Talic
President Saudi Dental Society

Dr. Ninette Banday
Fellow of the International College of Dentists

Mohamed A Abdallah, BDs FICOI
Country Chairman Egypt ESCD

Dr. Mazen Tamimi, PhD
President of DGZI-International section

Prof. Philippe Tardieu
Associate Professor New York University

Dr. Ali Emamgholipour
Member of American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry

Contact CAPP:
Tel: +971 4 3616174
Fax: +971 4 3686883
Mob: +971 50 2793711

Copyright © 2003-2018 ValueMD, LLC. All rights reserved.