PDA

View Full Version : Step 3



O.Titan
11-28-2009, 02:25 AM
One small question, are international students allowed to take the Step 3 during their residency? or is it a prerequisite to apply?

gellerf
11-28-2009, 03:23 AM
i think you can take it during your residency, but i would definately get it out of the way beforehand. not much time to study in residency.







Copyright © 2003-2018 ValueMD, LLC. All rights reserved.