PDA

View Full Version : Best Medical School in Town

bern2
06-09-2009, 12:48 AM
I am a student at Destiny University, and I must say, it is the best school in town, with individualized instruction, caring instructors and with a freindly atmosphere, who could ask for more. Try it you will like it. Anyone who has visited the school already know that it is a nice place to learn and is accredited also. Destiny is a good investiment in your future. Thanks enjoy a great education at Destiny.

bern2

DOC.p
06-09-2009, 04:32 PM
what a wonderful advertisement

devildoc8404
06-09-2009, 04:39 PM
Ads with misspellings always turn me off, anyway.

I do, however, get a kick out of "The Best Medical School In Town."

WOW! Best in TOWN? Really? Can I get a tee shirt with that slogan on it? I would seriously pay like $5 US for one.

Phrozen
06-17-2009, 02:09 AM
hahahhahahahahaha

do you guys accept transfers from sgu ? :)

maximillian genossa
06-23-2009, 08:55 PM
Did you paid for that advertisement???

I am a student at Destiny University, and I must say, it is the best school in town, with individualized instruction, caring instructors and with a freindly atmosphere, who could ask for more. Try it you will like it. Anyone who has visited the school already know that it is a nice place to learn and is accredited also. Destiny is a good investiment in your future. Thanks enjoy a great education at Destiny.

bern2

Dr.Cannon
06-23-2009, 10:06 PM

bern2

OMG I'm so sold. These days all I think of is Destiny!

deepk
08-03-2009, 11:26 AM
IAU is the best......other medical schools?

DrShikima
08-11-2009, 09:59 AM
Lo maximo! jajajaja

KahalsC
08-11-2009, 02:57 PM
Lets leave this guy to live his dream!!!!

brg878
03-17-2010, 03:42 PM
agree with the above

brg878
03-17-2010, 03:46 PM
oops wrong thread

gizzie
03-18-2010, 07:39 PM
I second that

tkbills
04-02-2010, 12:41 PM
sorry it says i have to pot five times in order to send an email

so here i go

tkbills
04-02-2010, 12:42 PM