PDA

View Full Version : Why

moppetmd
05-15-2009, 06:31 PM
why it is so hard to find information about this school?? Can any current student please message me? I would like to attend st. christophers

maximillian genossa
05-16-2009, 03:13 PM
Because the school had a turbulent past and almost a sad ending, plus anyone defending the school here were roasted, so the students went into cyber exile.

why it is so hard to find information about this school?? Can any current student please message me? I would like to attend st. christophers

rangness
05-16-2009, 04:11 PM
I am a student graduating from the school this year. I don't know much about the Basic Science stuff but I can try. I know some of the profs still there and anything about Luton. Otherwise I can advise about the clinical side. But go to the school website first St. Christopher Iba Mar Diop College of Medicine (http://www.stchris.edu) to get information first.

but otherwise, PM me.

medguy
05-16-2009, 09:27 PM
Why in the world would you want to attend a school that you're having trouble finding information about??? Think about it...

moppetmd
05-21-2009, 11:06 AM
I am only getting information. my parents do not want me to go to caribean school. i cannot send private message unless I have 5 posts so i will keep on posting thank you. but if anyone can give me any information please private message me thanks.

moppetmd
05-21-2009, 11:07 AM
and yes i already visited the website but it doesn't give enough information.

maximillian genossa
05-21-2009, 12:28 PM
Your parent's don't want you to go to a Caribbean school, yet , with all honesty, St. Chris is not a good option. Your parents think Caribbean medical schools have a negative rep? They will regret sending you to St. Chris and not letting you go Caribbean, that is all I have to say on the matter.

Good luck!