PDA

View Full Version : Kaplan's Free USMLE Webinar on Thursday 19th March



Victoria Adams
03-16-2009, 11:56 AM
Please find below some details of Kaplan's first USMLE Webinar this Thursday, 19th March.


What: Kaplan Medical Webinar: Prepare for the USMLE and Residency Interviews
When: Thursday, March 19, 2009
Time: 7:00 AM US Central / 8:00 PM Shanghai / 5:30 PM Delhi / 8.00 PM Manila

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

The Webinar should last approximately 45 minutes, and will cover important topics such as:

- What to expect in the USMLE exams and how to prepare for them
- High yield subjects - what to focus on
- A full break down of Step 1, Step 2 CK and 2 CS
- Study tips and Understanding 'USMLE Triple Jump' Questions
- How to secure a good residency position
- Kaplan Preparation course options
- Major March discounts


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*


Anyone can attend but places are limited. To enroll, go to the Asian Medical Schools discussion forum in ValueMD and click on the Kaplan Medical banner on the top right of the page, where you will be able to register. Please include your name, citizenship, current medical school (if applicable), city and current country of residence. We will then email you further details and invite you to the Webinar


The Webinar will be purely online via VOIP, so users will need a good internet connection and speakers or a headset to follow the Webinar

abhs
03-17-2009, 05:42 AM
oh thats awesome sir thank you
so much







Copyright © 2003-2018 ValueMD, LLC. All rights reserved.