PDA

View Full Version : Where's All Saints...Aruba or Dominica?

unbeliever
09-19-2007, 06:39 AM
I guess I'm a little lost here, but where exactly is this school located? There are two locations per VMD, but I recently spoke with an all saints student, and he said there were problems with all saints in aruba, and hence the dominica campus.. Is this true, or is the school maintaining 2 basic sciences campuses?

Silvi
09-19-2007, 07:45 AM
According to the information i have from students and internet, All Saints University has a campuss in Aruba and Dominica but they are not the same.
It seems that Aruba has a new management and the island itself is no match for dominica.
If you want more information i recommend you to contact the real students of each school so you can get the truth about everything.

pratik
09-19-2007, 09:54 AM
i am a student here @ ALL SAINTS ARUBA.. we have 2 campus one in aruba and the other in dominica...they are two different campuses though.....there are no probs with all saints aruba campus everything is fine here.....n yaa we do have a new management taking care of this campus.....

Dr.H
09-19-2007, 03:33 PM
we have two campuses, that is right, i am also a student here in the Dominica campus, everything Iry here also, we have no problems with immagration, were due a site visit pretty soon, but still we have a campus in aruba for those specail people, now if you cant stand dominica there is always aruba, we all know that, but i love dominica, i pay probally 250 Us rent, 100 transportation, 100 food for breakfests and lunches, and 150 for groceries to eat dinner at home. i still got money left over to do things, but i am saving for after step 1, hit up vegas big time, or review classes again, but honestly with USMLE style testing, NMBE, Researches every semester i think will pass no problem.