PDA

View Full Version : This exam was RIDICULOUSLY HARD!

Anconeus
09-14-2007, 05:24 PM
just took my step 3 today (first part)... there is no way i passed it. I felt like i studied for the wrong test... and i got a 98 and 99 on my steps 1 and 2 (and felt pretty good about them after leaving the test) so i really dont know what to even think... i really hope i dont have to sit through this torture again...

MDXRS22
09-14-2007, 05:26 PM
Come on, don't say that. I am sure you passed that exam

Congrats!!!!

dkpwalker
09-15-2007, 08:31 PM
just took my step 3 today (first part)... there is no way i passed it. I felt like i studied for the wrong test... and i got a 98 and 99 on my steps 1 and 2 (and felt pretty good about them after leaving the test) so i really dont know what to even think... i really hope i dont have to sit through this torture again...
I feel your pain, felt the same way when I left day 1 of step 3, day 2 was better as you have probably realised. I got a 99 too for step 2 and came out with a 86 for step 3, don't worry, People who score 99's on step 2 DON'T fail step 3. You will do well. Have faith.

Anconeus
09-16-2007, 10:54 AM
yea, day 2 was definetely better. Hope you are right, thanx
would really suck to sit for this exam again

Shahin
10-22-2008, 07:52 AM
I got also crushed on step 3, but my experience was that ccs part was harder than the multiple choice questions.
Took it 2 weeks ago, I just hope I made it, have interviews comming up.

cheers

confusedstudent7
10-24-2008, 11:43 AM