PDA

View Full Version : Alternative Lifestyle

MD2SMU
08-09-2007, 05:19 PM
Hey all, I'm a new student (FEMALE) at St. Matthew's. Very excited to get started. I was wondering if there were any other gay or bi students starting in September 07. If so, shoot me an email we should get a social group going. Nice to meet everyone!
:)

Mongolian
08-09-2007, 08:37 PM
Hell, Im not gay, but I'll join if its an all female organization

AmericanIMG
08-09-2007, 10:53 PM
i'll hold the camcorder (for the ladies only)

WSUCougar
08-09-2007, 11:58 PM
Hell, Im not gay, but I'll join if its an all female organization

then that's one very ugly girlfriend you've got there in your avater. j/k ;)

aaron1483
08-10-2007, 09:34 AM
Hey all, I'm a new student (FEMALE) at St. Matthew's. Very excited to get started. I was wondering if there were any other gay or bi students starting in September 07. If so, shoot me an email we should get a social group going. Nice to meet everyone!
:)

ummmmmmm.............

stateofequilibrium
08-10-2007, 09:35 AM
Terms of Service people. Remember no obscenity,vulgarity, or sexually orientated material allowed. Discussing sexuality, etc is perfectly acceptable as long as you remain within the TOS.

Diva
08-10-2007, 11:15 AM
You guys are not being very welcoming.

Hey MD2SMU I'm not gay or bi but welcome to SMU! See you in Sept girl!

spyyder
08-10-2007, 01:09 PM
Cayman is very religious. That ought to give you an idea of the presence of 'alternative lifestyle' groups.

Cayman Net News: Protest over gay cruisers (http://www.caymannetnews.com/2006/01/1018/gay.shtml)

MD2SMU
08-10-2007, 02:38 PM
My post was an innocent attempt at meeting and welcoming any new
students with a similar interest.

Of course, there is always a few idiots out there, funny how I'm not surprised by this...

Grow Up!

AmericanIMG
08-10-2007, 05:46 PM
My post was an innocent attempt at meeting and welcoming any new
students with a similar interest.