PDA

View Full Version : 4 mb broadband in caymen !!!



Beebopash
07-25-2007, 07:49 PM
sorry to post new thread again but curiosity got the best of me and as i was looking to find more about the island i came across this

Cable & Wireless (Cayman Islands) (http://www.cw.ky/internet/products/broadband-services/business-DSL/business-DSL-_-new-plans.php)

Not sure if the charges quoted are monthly charges or a lump sum for a year. But still its something.

zcrat
07-25-2007, 09:30 PM
sorry to post new thread again but curiosity got the best of me and as i was looking to find more about the island i came across this

Cable & Wireless (Cayman Islands) (http://www.cw.ky/internet/products/broadband-services/business-DSL/business-DSL-_-new-plans.php)

Not sure if the charges quoted are monthly charges or a lump sum for a year. But still its something.


That's correct.....the charges are monthly in CI dollar, plus, you have to rent the Modem
BTW, is not caymen....is Cayman......:p

XLNC
07-26-2007, 10:32 AM
I thought it was Caymaan

Beebopash
07-27-2007, 06:24 AM
i wish it was caymen......cayman is just limiting the options.







Copyright © 2003-2020 ValueMD, LLC. All rights reserved.