PDA

View Full Version : how to sign up for step3



howto
06-05-2007, 01:31 PM
hi guys,
i'm preparing for step 3 but i don't know how to sign up for it...i'm an fmg and about to start my intern yr in july... please help...thanks...

ps.
wanna to know if i have to finish at least 1 yr of residence before i can take step 3? thanks...

dkpwalker
06-05-2007, 03:48 PM
you can sign up for step 3 by going to fsmb.org. you do not have to complete a year of residency to sit the exam, i did the exam and have not even began residency, some states allow you do that, just select the state that best suit your needs, good luck.







Copyright © 2003-2018 ValueMD, LLC. All rights reserved.