PDA

View Full Version : scimd migration

afridimadness
05-24-2007, 03:57 PM
hello
i have applied as a migrating student in LUTON campus in this scmid college .
right now i am studying in poland medical college and i want to move to migraeto this college in luton but i have heard and also read on net that it is not registwered with the GMC and the students who graduated from luton camous are not allowed to give the PLAB and also that it is recongnized in only some states of ameriaca.

my question is that how many student are right now studying in this campus and how many have graduated from this campus and were they able to take plab or USMLE and if not than what are they doing

the other queston is that will it become registered with the gmc in some 2 years or not and what is the future of a graduate student from this college

afridimadness
05-24-2007, 03:58 PM
and is there any campus of this college in USA OT NOT AND WHY IS IT NOT RECONGIZED BY MOST STATES OF AMERIACA

maximillian genossa
05-24-2007, 05:32 PM
You heard right..."is not registwered with the GMC and the students who graduated from luton camous are not allowed to give the PLAB and also that it is recongnized in only some states of ameriaca."

Nobody responsible enough can asnwer your question..." will it become registered with the gmc in some 2 years or not and what is the future of a graduate student from this college?"

That is up to the head honchos of the GMC as well as how well the school administration manages the school.

hello
i have applied as a migrating student in LUTON campus in this scmid college .
right now i am studying in poland medical college and i want to move to migraeto this college in luton but i have heard and also read on net that it is not registwered with the GMC and the students who graduated from luton camous are not allowed to give the PLAB and also that it is recongnized in only some states of ameriaca.