PDA

View Full Version : Xavier University / BONAIRE

dpatel987
03-27-2007, 11:19 AM
Hi,
I am a current student at Xavier University (BONAIRE campus) and I love it here. The island and the school is everything that I had expected it to be.If anyone has any questions please feel free to ask me.

Jatil7
04-02-2007, 01:25 PM
Hi,
I am a current student at Xavier University (BONAIRE campus) and I love it here. The island and the school is everything that I had expected it to be.If anyone has any questions please feel free to ask me.

Do you know if there have been any talks about introducing a cadaver lab anytime soon? I still have two semesters of pre-med, but would like to learn my gross anatomy with a cadaver and not just text. I was also wondering what the Xavier housing was like in Bonaire. They are providing housing for the first semester and I just wanted to know how the apartments are and if I need to rent a car/scooter. If you can help me out please let me know. Thanks.

PARIS-SOFIA
05-03-2007, 03:37 AM
hi.
I am going to Xusom Bonaire tis Fall and I wonder is if it is a a good shool or not. I mean, I am concerned with their reputation. Plus, I can,t find an info about their USMLE pass rates and residency placement. If you know more than me, please share your information.
Thanks. Paris

jameslynton
05-03-2007, 06:08 AM
hi.
I am going to Xusom Bonaire tis Fall and I wonder is if it is a a good school or not. I mean, I am concerned with their reputation. Plus, I can,t find an info about their USMLE pass rates and residency placement. If you know more than me, please share your information.