PDA

View Full Version : Anyone going to premed?

deathhand15
07-10-2006, 09:13 PM
hi all

.. um.. um.. just ignore my login name... its the identity i have pretty much with all the online games i USED:D to play...

just joined this site and wow there are some really intresting threads in here.

just reading through.... and i was wondering if there was any people going for the premed program in september?

reading through i have not found out anyone from premed.. it seems like everyone is starting basic sciences

Mr.Doc
07-10-2006, 10:38 PM
Hey, I'll be in premed starting September also.

nomz
07-11-2006, 03:03 AM
i am a hopeful premed student, maybe i'll see you there

deathhand15
07-11-2006, 09:00 PM
just wondering ... how much did the books cost you altogether...

:( ... still in the process of buying those books..:( i know i know.. i hope i dont buy them too late.

mitz
07-13-2006, 12:28 PM
i was wondering if you guys were 1st semester pre-med or 3rd semster

nomz
07-13-2006, 03:20 PM
i am 1st semester premed

MarRiA
07-14-2006, 09:45 PM
Hey, I am a 1st sem premed student too! Im in the process of buying books...haven't really started but I'm goin to =-) does anyone know of any good sites or should I just buy them at the school bookstore?

nomz
07-15-2006, 05:18 AM
well i am going to hold off till my loans come through. i think someone else posted a thread about books for cheap...here is the link http://www.valuemd.com/american-university-antigua-aua/116720-books.html
anyways i guess i will see you there...i got accepted yesterday!! :)

AYLW
07-15-2006, 08:50 AM
premed is only the beginning....

deathhand15
07-18-2006, 01:19 AM
thanks nomz for that link

well... good luck all and so far i know 3 people going there. Nomz, Maria and mr. Doc.

lol a pretty small class:) .

ps. Aywl - um... "premed is only the beginning" ????!!!! ...
no way aywl...... ur kidding me... i had no idea... ur a genius

nomz
07-18-2006, 04:10 AM