PDA

View Full Version : High School student curious about the 6-year M.D program..:D

shahbaz
06-28-2006, 02:24 PM
Hi I am a highschool student :) , in Canada and want to go in the field of medicine.... I have done my homework and searched med schools all over America, Canada and U.K and I like St. Chris alot... I was just wondering if any current and past students of St. Chris can help me and give an insight to what I should accumulate in order to an acceptance in it. Currently, my marks are in the low -mid 90's. Any feedback of any sort would be helpful adn if anyone has any other ideas of schools ..please reply ... Thank oyu very much :D

microphage
06-28-2006, 03:59 PM
doesn't seem like you did your homework...

sajidgidda
06-28-2006, 04:24 PM
Do a search on St Chris on here.... Should keep you entertained more than any daytime soaps

pruritis_ani
06-28-2006, 05:01 PM
You sound like the perfect student for SC. Enjoy it there.

md2011
06-28-2006, 05:35 PM
Hi I am a highschool student :) , in Canada and want to go in the field of medicine.... I have done my homework and searched med schools all over America, Canada and U.K and I like St. Chris alot... I was just wondering if any current and past students of St. Chris can help me and give an insight to what I should accumulate in order to an acceptance in it. Currently, my marks are in the low -mid 90's. Any feedback of any sort would be helpful adn if anyone has any other ideas of schools ..please reply ... Thank oyu very much :D

If this is a joke---then it is a good one. If not then you need an MRI of your head to see if you are missing a thing called--- brain.

Mez
06-28-2006, 07:43 PM
if your marks are really in the low to mid 90s, do yourself a favour and stick to going to university in canada.

TAFKA
06-29-2006, 12:09 PM