PDA

View Full Version : Match 2006

Scott1981
03-16-2006, 02:46 PM
st chris grads, post your residencies here

drlerner
03-17-2006, 05:59 AM
My fellow classmate got Family Practice...So. Carolina this year.

I am starting 2nd year Internal Medicine. I graduated 2005.

empathy
03-17-2006, 07:23 AM
Are you sure? St. Chris students can't get licensed in SC.

TAFKA
03-17-2006, 08:52 AM
edited to remove text

azskeptic
03-17-2006, 09:09 AM
hahahhahahahah... and should we post contact information for the PDs here or e-mail it directly to AZ and neilc?moot issue. Wait for the ECFMG/GMC/NHS Fraud Control Unit investigation results. All else is just speculation.

jpryor
03-17-2006, 09:17 AM
Wait for the ECFMG/GMC/NHS Fraud Control Unit investigation results. All else is just speculation.

Speculation is what you seem to do best, isn't it? While you like to point out that it's been four months since the GMC initiated its action against St. Christopher's and that there hasn't been any change in the status, you neglect to mention that it's also been four months since the NHS Fraud Unit began its investigation. There hasn't been any declaration of fraud by the NHS and there hasn't been any change in the status of anything, so what does that say about the investigation? Since the GMC has stated that it is waiting for Senegal to provide the specific documents that it has requested, it doesn't look like there was any basis for fraud detected...otherwise, the GMC wouldn't be waiting for anything.

azskeptic
03-17-2006, 09:19 AM