Sponsored Links
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    aimu observer is offline Member 510 points
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    267
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    can any one give me an honest opinion about AIMS

    Advertisements



    Can any one give me an honest opinion about AIMS-- ALL AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES in Jamaica?
    I have read a lot about this school in thier forum, but can anyone rebutt anything that was said there. I am thinking of trasfering there.

  2. #2
    apatite is offline Junior Member 513 points
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    44
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Almost the same as Harvard! ALMOST!! they are getting there hehehe

  3. #3
    Sapphire's Avatar
    Sapphire is offline Newbie 510 points
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    13
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I was hoping for someone to give us the good, the bad and the ugly on this place. Making a decision on where to go is tough.

  4. #4
    devildoc8404's Avatar
    devildoc8404 is offline Ultimate Member 12699 points
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Confoederatio Helvetica
    Posts
    5,149
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I personally think that the relative lack of positive information on VMD is pretty telling.

    (Oh, and I am not busting on you, but just for future reference? "Rebut" is different from "rebutt." One is to counter critical claims with evidence. The other involves a gluteal implant. Made me giggle.)

    "When I haven't any
    blue... I use red
    ."
    - Pablo Picasso

    BA - Oregon MS - BYU MD - MU-Sofia
    Clinical Research Fellow / Resident
    Fleet Marine Force Hospital Corpsman 1996-2003


  5. #5
    XUSOM AdminHelp is offline Junior Member 511 points
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Woodbury, New York, United States
    Posts
    82
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    College Fair University of New Hampshire - Durham, New Hampshire 10/3/13
    for More info...logon to xusom website

  6. #6
    kyleharlan is offline Newbie 510 points
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    8
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Nice topic..

  7. #7
    sarahassan is offline Newbie 510 points
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    karachi
    Posts
    8
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i must say that you guys did great job thanks

  8. #8
    Advisor- Texila AU is offline School Official 511 points
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Guyana
    Posts
    41
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Texila American University(tauedu.org) is one of the best university in Caribbean area located in Guyana.

  9. #9
    mariathomas is offline Newbie 510 points
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    10
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    maria

    it is a good school, but you must enquire all the things before joining over there.
    Last edited by mariathomas; 01-10-2014 at 01:41 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Need an honest opinion
    By trashtalk in forum Xavier University School of Medicine, Aruba
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2012, 06:01 PM
  2. In need of your honest opinion
    By Torontonian. in forum Medical University of the Americas (MUA) Nevis
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-21-2009, 09:59 PM
  3. Honest Opinion
    By Paulette in forum Premed Forum
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-20-2007, 11:07 AM
  4. Please give your honest opinion! Canadian Thinking about St.George
    By CANeh in forum St. Georges University School of Medicine
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 02-15-2007, 08:56 AM
  5. Your Honest Opinion Please
    By NaturalMD7 in forum Medical University of the Americas (MUA) Nevis
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-24-2004, 09:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •