Home Forum Books Links Album Residency USMLE PreMed


Caribbean Medical Schools European Medical Schools Foreign Medical Schools Medical Resources
Go Back   ValueMD Medical Schools Forum > FOREIGN MEDICAL SCHOOLS > St. Christophers College of Medicine

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-29-2003, 08:49 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 39
real info on stchris from a real student

hi my name is mike and i am not here to advertise for stchris nor am i here to argue with anyone. forums like these are beautiful for the fact that they have helped tens and tens of thousands of students seeking information and that is all i am here to provide. i have been at stchris since first semester and i can put you in touch with other kids who have been there since first semester as well. my email address is docdoc04@hotmail.com. i will do my best to answer your questions honestly and promptly if you are interested in going to stchris.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 01-29-2003, 11:18 PM
Doc's Avatar
Doc Doc is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 6,901
Images: 74
Blog Entries: 3
moderator

Hey Mike. I'm glad to see your willingness to provide information about St. Christopher in an honest way. Have you thought about moderating this St. Chris forum? If you are interested, use the link below to read the post by Medicine, or send me a private message and I'll try to answer any of your questions. If not, I still look forward to reading your posts about St. Chris. Welcome to the ValueMD forum!

http://www.valuemd.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3

Doc
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-05-2003, 09:27 PM
Smythe's Avatar
Temporarily Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 178
FAKE

Quote:
Originally Posted by marcuswelby
hi my name is mike and i am not here to advertise for stchris nor am i here to argue with anyone. forums like these are beautiful for the fact that they have helped tens and tens of thousands of students seeking information and that is all i am here to provide. i have been at stchris since first semester and i can put you in touch with other kids who have been there since first semester as well. my email address is docdoc04@hotmail.com. i will do my best to answer your questions honestly and promptly if you are interested in going to stchris.

beep beep beep
ADMINISTRATOR ALERT

this is the same Mike that posts vulgar insults.

clearly an administrator from st chris.
caveat emptor!
Attached Images
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-23-2003, 07:39 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 3
Re: FAKE

For the record, I know both Mike and MTT. Mike (docdoc04@hotmail.com) just recently graduated basic sciences and is now back in the US starting his clinicals and is a great guy! MTT is here in Luton attending classes as am I. Neither is an admin. Both are students and good ones at that! Those who know of my infrequent postings on network54, know me to stay away from the politics, and stick to the relevent information. If you would like to know more honest student to student info I would definately recommend either of the two above mentioned individuals. Good luck to all in their medical school research or studies

Duncan MacLeod
St. Chris Student
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Info on 4-year program in Krakow, Poland by current student neongoat Polish Medical Schools 18 08-15-2006 10:35 AM
Coming To AUA in Jan-Need General Info from AUA student V234 American University of Antigua (AUA) 5 11-25-2005 02:36 PM
Muchisimo info on Flinders, GAMSAT Hanson Network54 Archives 0 03-15-2003 05:04 PM
Calling home, Dr. Cox now a surgeon, Flinder info Hanson Network54 Archives 0 03-15-2003 05:02 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2003-2008 ValueMD, LLC. All rights reserved.
Home About Privacy Contact us Disclaimer Site Map Advertise

Site Meter

International Foreign and Caribbean medical schools,
ValueMD provides information on medical education from premed to residency