|
||||
|
P.'s Corp
That domain is registered to P.'s St. Christopher's of Medicine LLC Corp. in Naples, FL. It's one of the dummy corps that Realist has been telling us about. Go to sunbiz.org and put in his name and you'll find the corp. info. The contact name on the link you gave here is his *****. She is a partner in St. Christopher's College of Medicine LLC and ***** ** ******. ************************************************** ******. She was also named in the lawsuit in Union County New Jersey and rec'd a judgment right along side him recently. Remember the link to the court house, case no., etc. that was posted here on the St. Chris forum a few months back. If, you followed it and put in his name you would have seen her name listed too. She had an attorney but in the beginning he did not. Later, the judge required that he get one. All of the dummy corps. were listed on the court house link as well. Unfortunately, I didn't think to write them down but I'm sure Realist has the list. The couple appealed the judgement and lost. They renewed their corp. license for St. Christopher's College of Medicine within the year and it is still active. Realist was correct and you proved it for him by providing this link. P. does own the stchris.edu domain.
Re: Infraction All the information I posted above was a matter of public records. It can be found thru the Jersey and FL courts simply by using the individuals name. Divorce degrees, liens and judgments, property tax records are not private information they are made available to the public. Quote:
__________________
Last edited by empathy; 12-31-2006 at 05:22 PM. Reason: Personal information |
|
|||
|
update on website
here is an update on the website as i promised i would do as soon as i got the information...
The temporary website St. Christopher Iba Mar Diop College of Medicine is just that.. a temporary website so there would not be any down time, until the new website is up. The information i can give about the new web site is that it will be either a .sn or a .edu.sn website.. both are being considered and worked on... The new website will be linked through and hosted by the parent university UEIN to show more solidarity through the entire senegal system that the school has... so both the english and french version will be hosted together there.. in a similar fashion as it is now at the .com site. The time frame i was given was that it should be done and completed shortly but no exact date was given just so that no one complains if the date isn't met... This information is accurate as of now and could change.. if it changes dramatically, and i find out.. i'll let people know... |
|
|||
|
Website
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
The sum was actually 15K.. and thats not a good value at all...
the school has no need for it anymore.. since they already have a .sn name for the senegal school... they will just host through them... that way it will emphasize even more that its a senegalese school and not a UK school... PL can keep it and shove it where the sun doesn't shine for all anyone cares... |
|
||||
|
.orgs
He wanted $10,000 for a domain name??? That's insane. He must really be hard up for cash. I would have just given it to them. That would have been the right thing to do.
You know I've noticed a lot of foreign med schools just use .org.
__________________
|
|
|||
|
Is not the first time nor sadly the last time that PL has withheld school property or information nor will stop playing these extortionist games. He wants this school to fail so as to prove to the Senegalese that without him the school is nothing, and even if he stole money from the students and Senegal this is what they have to put up with if they want him to run it.
regards, g |
|
|||
|
not that i know of... but to be honest i haven't asked....
we've been busy with several other things now as you can see from this receiver issue... and the accreditation, and oregon, etc... but i will poke around and try to find out |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
|
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Philippine Medical Schools | jingos85 | Asian Medical Schools | 171 | 10-25-2008 05:35 AM |
| Do you know of any other forum? | Citizen | St. Matthews University School of Medicine | 33 | 02-17-2007 10:53 PM |
| What is Value MD? | OLDPRO | The Relaxing Lounge | 7 | 12-23-2005 11:21 AM |
International Foreign and Caribbean medical schools,
ValueMD provides information on medical education from premed to residency