International Student InsuranceValueMD Sponsor
Home Forum Books Links Album Residency USMLE PreMed


Caribbean Medical Schools European Medical Schools Foreign Medical Schools Medical Resources
Go Back   ValueMD Medical Schools Forum > INTERNATIONAL MEDICAL SCHOOLS MAIN FORUM > Main Foreign Medical Schools Forum

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31 (permalink)  
Old 01-02-2006, 11:45 PM
bts4202's Avatar
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 3,905
Why are people saying "St. M"? Is ti supposed to be some secret that it is St. Matthew's?
__________________
BTS4202
St. Christopher's COM
4th Year
http://www.mdparadise.com

"If there really is a God, He has a lot of explaining to do"
- Dennis Leary
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #32 (permalink)  
Old 01-02-2006, 11:59 PM
LJG LJG is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 135
Wrong

Quote:
Originally Posted by azskeptic
LJG claims I am a recruiter for a medical school and that it is shown in paperwork in a lawsuit filed by St. M against AAIMG. My claim is that it his statement is false and that per the attorney in the case the case is sealed and it is against the law to post it on this website or any website. In fact Stephew, if You want I'll show you via PM the email I received from their counsel telling me it is not allowed to post it and they refused to send me the paperwork to read since it is under court seal. Who is telling the truth?
I don't claim that the papers show you are a recruiter, just a connection. Like you receive the AAIMG as a gift, the true owners are the same people you were recruiting students for.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #33 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2006, 12:45 AM
microphage's Avatar
Useless Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 7,624
Quote:
Originally Posted by LJG
I don't claim that the papers show you are a recruiter, just a connection. Like you receive the AAIMG as a gift, the true owners are the same people you were recruiting students for.
pfft.... the only connection u have is that AZ is the dean of SMU.. or Skippers Med Univ and we all know he recruited the cow and the dog
__________________
Finally beat Super Mario Bros within 7 mins.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #34 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2006, 01:00 AM
Genossa maximillian's Avatar
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: somewhere in the Abarat
Posts: 1,778
biggest conspiracy theories

Quote:
Originally Posted by microphage
pfft.... the only connection u have is that AZ is the dean of SMU.. or Skippers Med Univ and we all know he recruited the cow and the dog
Is Az a recruiter for SMU....Are GMC-Xavier-St. Chris owned by the same person.....Are there space aliens in Roswell....how many people shot at Kennedy?....Is Elvis alive??
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #35 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2006, 01:09 AM
hectorTR's Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 95
answers

Answers: pick all that apply:
a) true
b) false
c) nine
d) a & c
e) none
__________________
I would have eaten the apple even if Eve hadn't given it to me.
Damn it, Jim....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #36 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2006, 01:13 AM
Genossa maximillian's Avatar
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: somewhere in the Abarat
Posts: 1,778
Hector!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by hectorTR
Answers: pick all that apply:
a) true
b) false
c) nine
d) a & c
e) none
Now you made it look like a USMLE question... I am confused!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #37 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2006, 09:47 AM
Moderator Guru
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 20,582
a reminder for folks to not publish anything that would be illegal here.
__________________
Steph
If you get a warning, put on yer manpants and stop whining about it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #38 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2006, 09:50 AM
Moderator Guru
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 20,582
Quote:
Originally Posted by azskeptic
LJG claims I am a recruiter for a medical school and that it is shown in paperwork in a lawsuit filed by St. M against AAIMG. My claim is that it his statement is false and that per the attorney in the case the case is sealed and it is against the law to post it on this website or any website. In fact Stephew, if You want I'll show you via PM the email I received from their counsel telling me it is not allowed to post it and they refused to send me the paperwork to read since it is under court seal. Who is telling the truth?
NO thanks. Im only interested if LJG has info that you're elvis.
__________________
Steph
If you get a warning, put on yer manpants and stop whining about it.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #39 (permalink)  
Old 01-04-2006, 03:56 PM
Genossa maximillian's Avatar
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: somewhere in the Abarat
Posts: 1,778
Az....

Elvis????


Quote:
Originally Posted by stephew
NO thanks. Im only interested if LJG has info that you're elvis.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Maybe Kigezi Really Is Fraudulent C. Ellis Main Foreign Medical Schools Forum 5 12-12-2003 03:06 PM
I don't want to believe this but please say these facts are raina Spartan Medical School 15 11-21-2003 04:54 PM
This link was so interesting........ Rwl22 Main Foreign Medical Schools Forum 10 09-27-2003 07:04 PM
www.AAIMG.com? "Good Schools" hi Main Foreign Medical Schools Forum 25 07-09-2003 11:25 AM
www.AAIMG.com? "Bad Schools" hi Main Foreign Medical Schools Forum 13 07-07-2003 08:49 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 RC8 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright © 2003-2008 ValueMD, LLC. All rights reserved.
Home About Privacy Contact us Disclaimer Site Map Advertise

Site Meter

International Foreign and Caribbean medical schools,
ValueMD provides information on medical education from premed to residency