|
|||
|
When I go to the CMU website I see the phone number for contact in Chicago. It is listed as 847-299-5575. When I go to the reverse phone directory I get a lady listed with an apartment address on Milwaukee Avenue in Northbrook, Illinois. The other phone number for CMU is 847-299-5549. When I do a reverse phone search for it, I get a message that it is a cell number in some directories, and it is listed as a land line based in Des Plaines, Illinois in one reverse directory. The CMU website states that the Medical Education Management Group is their U.S. office. When I go to the address of 10275 West Higgins Road I find that it is an office building with 30 business including Proctor and Gamble, but the Medical Education Management Group is not listed. The CMU website has a page regarding the Dean of Students and his responsibilities. It includes a nice picture of a good looking man, but there is no name. When I go to the Caribbean phone directory and look up all the different medical schools, I see addresses and several phone numbers for each one. When I go to the Curacao white and yellow pages and look up CMU I keep getting "not on file" messages. The CMU website lists their Curacao address as WTC Piscadera Bay in Willenstad, which is the capital of Curacao. When I look at the WTC business who occupy office space, I do not find any listing for CMU. The CMU website lists two Curacao phone numbers (5999-463-6453 & 646-401-0636). When I do a reverse search in the Curacao phone directory I get "not on file" messages. When I go to the Curacao Commercial Register I find that CMU is listed as a LLC or Private Limited Liability Company, and it was just incorporated on 8/20/2007. It says it is a "Higher Vocational Education, Scientific & Research Institution, Organization and Coordination of Congresses, and Seminars and Conventions".
When I go to the CMU site I see that RL is the "Director of Student Finances". I think that says it all.
__________________
Moderator - Ross University Forum Last edited by Dru; 08-26-2007 at 06:11 AM. |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Whatever happened to id known as "Dr *****" with a home page of SJMS and also a school official for Xavier Bonaire at the same time as seen here http://www.valuemd.com/members/dr-*****.html it's all very very ah what is the word for it now. could he be the same as MDBonaire? it seems here that he knows RL or something of that nature http://www.valuemd.com/st-james-medi...-arriving.html
So many lines to connect here and I hve so many theories of what I think but ah.One can see for themselves. Could RL be a doctor too? |
|
|||
|
No whining. too bad for you though. if even one student has been spared from spending over 100k and 4-5 years wasted the least you can do is find another channel on your tv and keep it moving.
|
|
|||
|
I know this sounds really unsympathetic, but if, after reading this forum, any student is still considering CMU as a viable option...well, then maybe they deserve their fate.
His ban is temporary so just think of it as a season finale. Honestly, after what he went through yesterday, he probably needs some rest anyway. Last edited by byteme; 08-26-2007 at 09:18 PM. |
|
|||
|
OUch
It is hard to believe that I am being attacked for trying to inject a little humor in this forum. One thing I notice is that I think this RL guy is probably some kind of PR person for different schools. If u guys go on to his profile, u would discover that he owns a medical resource management company and that would probably explain his multiple personalities for multiple schools. Here is the link <http://www.memg.us/>
Last edited by eastern2western; 08-26-2007 at 09:21 PM. |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
International Foreign and Caribbean medical schools,
ValueMD provides information on medical education from premed to residency