View Full Version : Tell me if AGU is telling the truth
I am not saying AGU does not exist, they do. What I am saying is that they are claiming a lot of things that are not true, especially with regards to the number of their students and their faculty. I think it is just fair to prospective students to know the "real" facts of the school they are considering to attend to, right? Please allow me to give an example here, InterAmerican School of Medical Sciences (http://www.interamericanschool.com/about_us.htm) is just an example of a school you would consider to attend because of their humble honestly, although I can't guarantee their level of experty. Just a thought.....please tell me if AGU is really telling the truth if you compare their claims to InterAmerican School of Medical Sciences (http://www.interamericanschool.com/about_us.htm).
atlanticvioxx
06-11-2007, 12:40 PM
I am not saying AGU does not exist, they do. What I am saying is that they are claiming a lot of things that are not true, especially with regards to the number of their students and their faculty. I think it is just fair to prospective students to know the "real" facts of the school they are considering to attend to, right? Please allow me to give an example here, InterAmerican School of Medical Sciences (http://www.interamericanschool.com/about_us.htm) is just an example of a school you would consider to attend because of their humble honestly, although I can't guarantee their level of experty. Just a thought.....please tell me if AGU is really telling the truth if you compare their claims to InterAmerican School of Medical Sciences (http://www.interamericanschool.com/about_us.htm).
Intraamerican School seems to be pretty straight up.
Charlieosu
06-12-2007, 09:29 AM
and CD05 is obviously employed there....
A prospective student has no reason to promote the school they are planning to attend. As an AGU student I have come on this message board to answer questions and dispell rumors. Not to recruit new students.
atlanticvioxx
06-12-2007, 11:02 AM
and CD05 is obviously employed there....
A prospective student has no reason to promote the school they are planning to attend. As an AGU student I have come on this message board to answer questions and dispell rumors. Not to recruit new students.
Actually he sounds more like a student and you sound more like an employee. CD05 already pm'd me th names of the faculty at Interamerican
THETMELODY
06-12-2007, 12:12 PM
Actually he sounds more like a student and you sound more like an employee. CD05 already pm'd me th names of the faculty at Interamerican
If cd05 is neither prospective student nor employee, he must be an agent.
THETMELODY
06-12-2007, 12:13 PM
Intraamerican School seems to be pretty straight up.
Never heard of it.
atlanticvioxx
06-12-2007, 12:23 PM
Never heard of it.
It is a new start up by a family who doen missionary work in Belize and central america also. Please look up their website.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0 ©2008, Crawlability, Inc.