http://www.uhsa.ag/oic/aaimg/index.html
Facts and Findings on the American Association of International Medical Graduates (AAIMG)
Investigations have revealed that the so-called American Association of International Medical Graduates (AAIMG) was incorporated on September 7, 1999 in Carson City, Nevada, U.S.A. with file number C21961-1999 for reference with Nevada Secretary of State. In addition, AAIMG was incorporated by Val-U-Corp Services which now serves as its registered agent and which specializes in incorporating small businesses in Nevada. A company may incorporate in Nevada by visiting the Val-U Corp website, or by calling a toll-free telephone number (SEE ATTACHMENT). In its corporate records, the AAIMG’s address is listed as 1802 N. Carson St, #212, Carson City, Nevada 89703. Investigation also showed that as at October 16, 2000, AAIMG’s corporate status was “revoked”.
The domain name for
www.aaimg.com was registered with Network Solutions, Inc. on 2nd November 1999.
Anyone who had examined the website of the AAIMG would remember the claim that the organization was formed in 1992, a claim which investigations had now exposed as a lie.
For a website to be available on the Internet, servers are required. A server is a computer that “hosts” or contains the website information and makes it available to Internet users. The servers for the AAIMG website are located in Tampere, Findland. The owner of the servers is Scifi Communications, International OY, and the coordinator of these servers is Vanhala, Jari, located in Jamin oma, Opiskelijank. 60 C 67, FIN-33720 in Tampere Finland. The contact information for the AAIMG website is listed to a Scifi Communications, International OY, located at Hermiankatu 6, Tampere Finland. Scifi Communications’ telephone numbers are +358 3 2899155 and +358 3 2899155 for facsimile. Further, the billing contact for the AAIMG website is Saunalahden Serveri, located at Annankatu 44, Helsinki, Finland. The telephone numbers of Saunalahden Serveri are +358 9 5846 0650 and +358 9 5846 0869 for facsimile (SEE ATTACHMENT).
The AAIMG website were designed by a company called NauSoft LLC, located at 3701 Mexico Road, in St. Charles, MO 63303, and is also located in St. Petersburg, Russia. NauSoft LLC is not the same company that owns the servers that host the AAIMG website. NauSoft’s website is located on a server in St. Petersburg, Russia.
Those who had also visited the AAIMG website would notice that a Thomas Moore used to put M.D. behind his name. Suddenly the M.D. was dropped behind this name. We are still waiting for an explanation on the disappearance of the M.D. but we will be surprised if any comment is made. The AAIMG has never published the names of its executive committee, lest the names of its members. Presently, there is a section on AAIMG website entitled “Updates from the President”. Unfortunately, the AAIMG does not even have the courage to publish the name of its “President” who had made a few comments. All we can see is a photograph of a lady on a podium with the back of the heads of students facing her. In the whole of the website of AAIMG, the only two names associated with it are a “Thomas Moore” and a “Sarah Weinstein” both of whom have no physical but only e-mail address.
Really, the so-called AAIMG is a FRAUD; in effect, it is a two-person show.